NutzNut Net

Moshidora – One of the most meaningful anime yet~

Posted on: June 24, 2012

There are a lot of anime which includes baseball, and how each of the members overcome walls and in the end, win at the koshien? Well I’ve seen loads that are like that, and we appreciate how hard working each of the members are, but have you ever seen one which emphasized on the management team rather than the players themselves?

Moshidora is definitely one to watch. Personally, I take business studies as a subject, and I have problems applying the theories into the real life situation. Understanding the theory definitely does not mean that you can apply it, even more in the real world, but Moshidora has allowed me to look in a different way. Applying business management terms into baseball is never seen before, and my first thought was: OMG this is just too cute, and started watching it

“Watching Anime is useless, why not watch or read something else that is more meaningful?” People would always say this to me, but seriously, thanks to Moshidora, I have a better insight in things. Anime really isn’t that useless!!!

 

Leave a comment


  • None
  • No comments yet